Become a Member

2020 Scholarship Award Committee

The Yorkville Area Chamber of Commerce (YACC), in its effort to recognize and support the education of future leaders in business, innovation, and commerce, awards annual college scholarships to Yorkville High School students based on criteria including academics, SAT scores, financial need, and other characteristics indicative of drive and future success.

Sue Bill
First National Bank

Don Duffy
Team Eagle Packaging

Christine Corrigan

Sherri Farley

Justin Fisher
CARSTAR Yorkville

Application deadline: April 15, 2020

Contributing Photographers: