Become a Member
banner21
Leads2Logo

Leads Group II

Meets Thursday mornings at 12:30 p.m. at the Chamber office. (Lower level, Old Second National Bank)


Leadership Board:

Ashley Preciado
Chairperson
(630) 201-9191
Ashley@foxriveracademy.com

Stephanie Roskopf
Vice-Chairperson
(630) 400-2710
Stephanie.r1@sbcglobal.net

Stephanie Baumwell
Secretary
(630) 385-6691
sbaumwell@oldsecond.com

Beth Nelson
Financial Director
(630) 552-3447
bnelson@firstig.com

Sara Fontanez
Membership Director
(630) 200-3614
sara@fontanezphotography.com

Shannon Nuzbach
PR/Marketing Director
(312) 834-7001
Shannon@ideamktg.com

Debbie Schmidt
Board Member-at-Large
(630) 553-9300
debbies@cffas.com

Members:

Aaron Anderson Aaron Anderson for PNC Bank
Paul Auten The Trailer Guy
Stephanie Baumwell Old Second National Bank
Kris Ellerbrock Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group

Sara Fontanez Fontanez PHOTOGRAPHY
Scott Myers Heritage Home Décor & Design
Kelli Nebijinates Cruise Planners
Beth Nelson First Insurance Group
Jeff Norris TCG Solutions
Shannon Nuzbach Idea Marketing Group
Ashley Preciado Fox River Academy of Music & Art
Stephanie Roskopf Yorkville Auto Body
Debbie Schmidt Foot & Ankle Centers
Colanne Schwemlein Colanne’s Accounting & Tax Services, LLC
Michelle Seifrid Gold Star Academy: Dance*Cheer*Tumbling
Patrick Skinner Kind Hands Senior Care
Manda Zappia Parkview Christian Academy

Leads Group II Includes:

Sorry, there were no listings found!

Pesola Media Group wspy kendall-printing-ad

Contributing Photographers: Fontanez PHOTOGRAPHY, Songs of Life Photography